Loading Events

back to events

National Parks Store: Mexican Arts Trunk Show


Hundreds of handcrafts will be on display for this week-long event.

Share on Facebook

Explore a wide variety of exquisite Mata Ortiz pottery, playful Oaxacan painted woodcarvings, and vibrant Zapotec rugs. Just in time for holiday shopping! Hundreds of handcrafts will be on display for this week-long event.



Event Categories: ,

Event Tags: Arizona, art, carvings, culture, exhibit, free, gifts, Mexico, Oaxacan, painting, traditional

December 18–28, Closed December 25

Date:
Sunday, December 18
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free
Date:
Thursday, December 22
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free
Date:
Friday, December 23
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free
Date:
Monday, December 19
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free
Date:
Tuesday, December 20
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free
Date:
Wednesday, December 21
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free
Date:
Saturday, December 24
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free
Date:
Sunday, December 25
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free
Date:
Monday, December 26
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free
Date:
Tuesday, December 27
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free
Date:
Wednesday, December 28
Time:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Place:


,
+ Google Map
Cost:
Free

© All Rights Reserved. Western National Parks Association is a 501(c)(3) corporation and the official nonprofit education partner of 71 national park partners in the western United States.